Oakland University
Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Congratulations to our 2013 Student Honorees!

During the Winter 2013 semester, several department students were honored for their academic achievements. Please join us in congratulating all of our hardworking and accomplished students!

Alpha Kappa Delta Inductees

Michelle Blascak
Leona Boegehold
Katherine Hagar
Steven Khoshaba
Brooke Klunder
Katherine Shabander
Craig Suppon
James Van Nada

Student Award Winners

James Van Nada, Warren Award
Louise Haven, Student Paper Award
Amarina Bergeron, Scherer Scholarship Award

Created by Amanda Burgess-Proctor (burgessp@oakland.edu) on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Modified by Amanda Burgess-Proctor (burgessp@oakland.edu) on Sunday, September 29, 2013
Article Start Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Article End Date: Friday, September 27, 2013